Saint Vincent de Paul Catholic Primary School

Committees - February 2024

Admissions

Mrs Damon Carr

Mrs Siobhan Morgan

Mr John Sloan

Mrs Alex Whitty

Mrs Gloria Enock

Mrs Rhian Richards

Chairs of Committee

Mrs Geraldine Cartwright

Mrs Mary Hewitson

Mr John Sloan

Mrs Gloria Enock

Head's Performance Management

Mr Nathan Barry

Mrs Mary Hewitson

Mr John Sloan (Chair)

Mrs Alex Whitty

Health and Safety

Mr Simon Crump

Mrs Gloria Enock (Chair)

Mrs Sally Lorimer

Mr John Sloan

Mrs Alex Whitty

+ Site Manager

Resources

Mr Kunle Anjorin

Mrs Sally Lorimer (SBM)

Mrs Siobhan Morgan

Mr John Sloan (Chair)

Mrs Alex Whitty Mr Nathan Barry
Mr John Doherty Mrs Gloria Enock

Safeguarding

Mr Nathan Barry

Mrs Geraldine Cartwright (Chair)

Mrs Mary Hewitson

Dr. Sajan Sebastian

Mr John Sloan
Mrs Alex Whitty

Mrs Charli Lahiff

Mrs Rhian Richards

Mrs Michelle Curry

Teaching and Learning

Mr Nathan Barry

Mrs Geraldine Cartwright

Mr Simon Crump

Mrs Valerie Hargrave Mrs Mary Hewitson (Chair)

Mr John Sloan Mrs Alex Whitty Mrs Anne-Claire Simon

Mrs Trudie Batty

Mrs Michelle Curry

Updated Feb 2024